Menu Plan Monday

I’m trying to get it all together. And one of the things that helps a LOT is a preplanned menu. So though it’s late, here’s my stab at a menu plan for this week:

Monday: Frozen Chicken Parmesan (Schwan’s) with spaghetti & marinara from the pantry (not the healthiest of choices, obviously)

Tuesday: Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancakes with sausage;  fruit and yogurt parfaits

Wednesday: Dinner out

Thursday: Grilled chicken tenders with sides TBD

Friday: Dinner out or leftovers

Saturday: Pizza

Sunday: Simply Roasted Pork with mashed potatoes and broccoli

I know, I know…three dinners out. Busy schedule. Need to find a few go-to crock-pot recipes and a regular day of the week to grocery shop. Babysteps!

For more great menus, stop over to I’m an Organizing Junkie for Menu Plan Monday!

