Well, better late than never, right? A girl’s gotta make an ENTRANCE!

I came to the party last year from my other blog, and this year, I’m back!

If you’re just stopping by for the first time, welcome! You can get to know me a little better by reading my “About” pages over to the left. I started this blog with my friend Lisa, but God has put her weight-loss goals on hold due to a pregnancy!

I also blog over at Sandwiched about my life in the Sandwich Generation. Between the kids and my mom, I have some good stories from time to time.

There are such great prizes, but I’d definitely love (US6) the Double Stacked And Hammered A lot Of Love Stamped Necklace by Kristen’s Custom Creations. I bought one of her necklaces a while back, and I LOVE it! I’d also like (US72) Your Shape and (INTL2) a blog makeover (I could really use one!).

See you around, party people!

